Kontakt

Kaspar Viks

PROJEKTIJUHT

Juhatuse liige

tel: +372 53 452 913

e-post: kaspar@evicon.ee

Hannes Viks

PROJEKTIJUHT

Juhatuse liige

tel: +372 53 455 575

e-post: hannes@evicon.ee

 

Kaarel Runtal

EELARVESTUSJUHT

Juhatuse liige

tel: +372 53 741 972

e-post: kaarel@evicon.ee

Rene Punane

PROJEKTIJUHT

tel: +372 51 47 647

e-post: rene@evicon.ee

 

Mikk Sõgel

PROJEKTIJUHT

tel: +372 52 58 362

e-post: mikk@evicon.ee

 

Erki Kuuba

PROJEKTIJUHT

tel: +372 56 603 051

e-post: erki@evicon.ee

 

Ardo Kollo

PROJKTIJUHT

tel: +372 56 600 966

e-post: ardo@evicon.ee

 

Margo Kallavus

EELARVESTUS

tel: +372 53 065 640

e-post: margo@evicon.ee

 


Palun sisesta turvakood

Saada

Doit | kodulehe disain ja sisuhaldustarkvara, reklaam, 3D, fotograafia