Kontakt

Kaspar Viks

PROJEKTIJUHT

Juhatuse liige

tel: +372 53 452 913

e-post: kaspar@evicon.ee

Hannes Viks

PROJEKTIJUHT

Juhatuse liige

tel: +372 53 455 575

e-post: hannes@evicon.ee

 

Kaarel Runtal

PROJEKTIJUHT/

EELARVESTUSJUHT

Juhatuse liige

tel: +372 53 741 972

e-post: kaarel@evicon.ee

Rene Punane

PROJEKTIJUHT

tel: +372 51 47 647

e-post: rene@evicon.ee

 

 

Peeter Rüütel

OBJEKTIJUHT

tel: +372 55 52 604

e-post: Peeter@evicon.ee

 

Erki Kuuba

OBJEKTIJUHT

tel: +372 56 603 051

e-post: erki@evicon.ee

 

Ardo Kollo

OBJEKTIJUHT

tel: +372 56 600 966

e-post: ardo@evicon.ee

 

Margo Kallavus

EELARVESTUS

tel: +372 53 065 640

e-post: margo@evicon.ee

 

 Aleksandr Laur

OBJEKTIJUHT

tel: +372 58 347 979

e-post: aleksandr@evicon.ee

 

 

 

 

 


Palun sisesta turvakood

Saada

Doit | kodulehe disain ja sisuhaldustarkvara, reklaam, 3D, fotograafia